Gibsland-Coleman Names Students of the Year

Yesterday, Gibsland-Coleman High School announced their Students of the Year.

  • Elementary Division – Immanuel Thompson;
  • Middle School Division: Aeriel Jenkins;
  • High School Division: Richard Smith

Congratulations!!! We are truly proud of these scholars!

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply Cancel reply