Bienville Parish Students Made LA Tech Honor Roll

On Monday, March 22nd, Louisiana Tech announced the Winter quarter 2020-2021 president’s and dean’s honor lists.  Included in that list were several students from our parish. 

Students whose names are followed by an asterisk earned recognition as members of the president’s honor list. That distinction signifies achievement of at least a 3.8 academic grade point average on a minimum of nine semester hours completed (100-level or higher), with no grade lower than a B.

To be eligible for the dean’s honor lists, a student is required to earn at least a 3.5 academic grade point average with no grade lower than a C on a minimum of nine semester hours completed (100-level or higher).

  • Arcadia
    • Summer Nichole Banuelos*
    • Chandler Lee Davidson
    • Tamelra Iesha Jenkins
    • Chelsea Lynn Johnson*
    • Alexander James Pafford
    • Ryan Reid Robinson
    • Landri F. Thomas*
  • Chestnut
    • Kelsey Denise Shoemaker*
  • Gibsland
    • Madison Anne Jones
    • Joseph L. Kidd
    • Devante L. Williams*
  • Ringgold
    • Dylan D. Edwards*
    • Garrett Edward Gresham
  • Saline
    • Brianna Nicole Brown*
    • Brittan Tyler Brown*
    • Jordan Layne Brown*
  • Taylor
    • Sarah Claire Walker

Leave a Reply Cancel reply